Marvel Cgc White

Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand

Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand
Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand
Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand
Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand

Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand    Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand

Venom: Lethal Protector #2 from 1993, graded 9.8 Near Mint/Mint by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) with a custom Venom label and white newsstand edition. This US Comics series is part of the Venomized storyline.

As a collectible for fans of Comics & Graphic Novels, this comic book is a must-have. The stunning professional grading, custom label, and pristine condition make it a valuable addition to any collection. Don't miss your chance to own this piece of Marvel history.
Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand    Venom Lethal Protector #2 1993 Marvel Custom Label CGC 9.8 White Newsstand